top of page
Follow Me

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

Everly loving


"All I Have to Do is Dream" -- The Everly Brothers


Hi, Jeff, here and I was. Midnight a’ risin’. Keyed up, I guess ‘cuz it’s the weekend. Drinking beer and studying a script by a fin de siecle Russian playwright. Must awaken early. It’s all gotta get fluid. Love my daughter. Love my son. Great watching them become adults, but wish when they were little.


Fuck it, I’m gonna get drunk. Think stuff. I thave thoughts not aware of until words blister out like craisins. It’s okay to be what I can do but keep burnin’ like Big Wheel turnin’.


I was an asshole to someone today, but it needed to be done. You teach people how to treat you.Then some man balled me out & I got dickish.


Anyhow, I dig all my friends – they’re in, like, Albuquerque, New Mexico; Highland, Michigan; Death Valley California; Boisie, Idaho” – who love the harmonies. And I’m with acoustic-ness and sounds in some Vonnegut time-fluid space and then country moon and here are my old friends, Phil and Don coming over the land.


For you.


  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
bottom of page